Contact

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Getting in touch with us:
    You may contact us at the following addresses:

    Postal Address:
    Exiles Sports Club
    P.O. Box 100,
    Sliema
    Malta (Europe)

    Clubhouse Address:
    Exiles Sports Club
    Tower Road,
    Sliema
    Malta (Europe)
    Tel no: +356 21 340 909 (only functional during
    summer months, June to September)

    Contact Telephone numbers:
    Club President and Chairperson
    – Andrew Paris +356 7982 9369
    – Email: aparis@prohealth.com.mt
    Club Vice-President
    – Stephen Paris +356 9943 3080
    – Email: stephen.paris@outlook.com
    Club Secretary
    – Mark Vassallo +356 9942 9642
    – Email: mvassallo@computime.com.mt
    Assistant Secretary 
    – Sandro Caruana +356 9984 8851
    – Email: sandrocaruana@gmail.com
    Club Treasurer
    – Michael Paris +356 9942 2645
    – Email: michael.george.paris@gmail.com
    Assistant Treasurer
    – Mark Sultana +356 9943 0329
    – Email: mark.sultana22@gmail.com
    Public Relations
    – Anton Gambina +356 9947 6945
    – Email: notnas58@gmail.com 
    Club Member 
    – Mark Magri +356 9987 4607
    – Email: m.magri03@gmail.com
    Club Member
    – Matthew Zammit +356 9907 6537
    – Email: mzammitphysio@gmail.com 

    EXILES NURSERY & SWIMPOLO
    – Stephen Paris +356 9943 3080
    – Email: stparis@exiles.com.mt

    ASA Council Member
    – Stephen Paris +356 9943 3080
    – Email: stephen.paris@outlook.com
    ASA Club Delegate (Men’s Team)
    – Andrew Paris +356 7982 9369
    – Email: aparis@prohealth.com.mt
    ASA Club Delegate (Women’s Team and Swimming and NURSERY)
    – Sandro Caruana +356 9984 8851
    – Email: sandrocaruana@gmail.com
    ASA Club Delegate (Swimming Substitute)
    – Tim Hartley +356 9923 7115
    – Email: hartleytim01@gmail.com

    24581_VJ_Oral B_Web banner 468x60px-page-001

    Latest News

    Message from the Club President

    02/06/2020

    The Club President Andrew Paris sent the following message to the members on the 29th May 2020, following the lifting of certain restrictions by the Health Superintendent’s Office:   Dear Members, I trust that you…

    Read More
    This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

    Error: No connected account.

    Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.