Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Getting in touch with us:
You may contact us at the following addresses:

Postal Address:
Exiles Sports Club
P.O. Box 100,
Sliema
Malta (Europe)

Clubhouse Address:
Exiles Sports Club
Tower Road,
Sliema
Malta (Europe)
Tel no: +356 21 340 909 (only functional during
summer months, June to September)

Contact Telephone numbers:
Club President and Chairperson
- Andrew Paris +356 7982 9369
- Email: Andrew.Paris@exiles.com.mt
Club Vice-President
- Stephen Paris +356 9943 3080
- Email: stparis@exiles.com.mt
Club Secretary
- Mark Vassallo +356 9942 9642
- Email: webmaster@exiles.com.mt
Assistant Secretary 
- Sandro Caruana +356 9984 8851
- Email: Sandro.Caruana@exiles.com.mt
Club Treasurer
- Adrian Farrugia +356 9942 1017
- Email: Adrian.Farrugia@exiles.com.mt
Assistant Treasurer
- Anton Gambina +356 9947 6945
- Email: Anton.Gambina@exiles.com.mt
Club Member and Swimming Committee
- Michael Paris +356 9942 2645
- Email: Mike.Paris@exiles.com.mt
Club Member
- Mark Sultana +356 9943 0329
- Email: mark.sultana@exiles.com.mt
Club Member
- Stephen Muscat +356 9944 5882
- Email: Stephen.Muscat@exiles.com.mt
Club Member
- Karol Farrugia +356 7942 9813
- Email: Karol.Farrugia@exiles.com.mt

EXILES AQUA ACADEMY
- Gordon Zammit & Michelle Zammit +356 9923 7115
- Email: Michelle.Zammit@klikk.com.mt

ASA Council Member
- Stephen Paris +356 9943 3080
- Email: Stephen.Paris@exiles.com.mt
ASA Club Delegate (Men’s Team)
- Andrew Paris +356 7982 9369
- Email: Andrew.Paris@exiles.com.mt
ASA Club Delegate (Women’s Team and Swimming and AQUA ACADEMY)
- Michelle Zammit +356 9923 7115
- Email: Michelle.Zammit@klikk.com.mt
ASA Club Delegate (Swimming Substitute)
- Tim Hartley +356 9923 7115
- Email c/o: Michelle.Zammit@klikk.com.mt

24581_VJ_Oral B_Web banner 468x60px-page-001

 

 

 

Latest News

ASA cancels all aquatic activities

15/03/2020

A circular by the Aquatic Sports Association issued last Thursday the 12th March 2020 stated that with immediate effect and until further notice, all aquatic activities have been suspended. This measure follows a previous announcement …

Read More

Instagram Photos