Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Getting in touch with us:
You may contact us at the following addresses:

Postal Address:
Exiles Sports Club
P.O. Box 100,
Sliema
Malta (Europe)

Clubhouse Address:
Exiles Sports Club
Tower Road,
Sliema
Malta (Europe)
Tel no: +356 21 340 909 (only functional during
summer months, June to September)

Contact Telephone numbers:
Club President and Chairperson
- Andrew Paris +356 7982 9369
- Email: Andrew.Paris@exiles.com.mt
Club Vice-President
- Stephen Paris +356 9943 3080
- Email: stparis@exiles.com.mt
Club Secretary
- Mark Vassallo +356 9942 9642
- Email: webmaster@exiles.com.mt
Assistant Secretary 
- Sandro Caruana +356 9984 8851
- Email: Sandro.Caruana@exiles.com.mt
Club Treasurer
- Adrian Farrugia +356 9942 1017
- Email: Adrian.Farrugia@exiles.com.mt
Assistant Treasurer
- Anton Gambina +356 9947 6945
- Email: Anton.Gambina@exiles.com.mt
Club Member and Swimming Committee
- Michael Paris +356 9942 2645
- Email: Mike.Paris@exiles.com.mt
Club Member
- Mark Galea Salomone +356 7953 8077
- Email: Mark.GaleaSolomone@exiles.com.mt
Club Member
- Christine Bellizzi
- Email: Christine.Bellizzi@exiles.com.mt  
Club Member
- Martin Calleja
- Email: Martin.Calleja@exiles.com.mt
Club Member
- Stephen Muscat +356 9944 5882
- Email: Stephen.Muscat@exiles.com.mt
Club Member
- Karol Farrugia +356 7942 9813
- Email: Karol.Farrugia@exiles.com.mt

EXILES AQUA ACADEMY
- Gordon Zammit & Michelle Zammit +356 9923 7115
- Email: Michelle.Zammit@klikk.com.mt

ASA Council Member
- Stephen Paris +356 9943 3080
- Email: Stephen.Paris@exiles.com.mt
ASA Club Delegate (Men’s Team)
- Andrew Paris +356 7982 9369
- Email: Andrew.Paris@exiles.com.mt
ASA Club Delegate (Women’s Team and Swimming and AQUA ACADEMY)
- Michelle Zammit +356 9923 7115
- Email: Michelle.Zammit@klikk.com.mt
ASA Club Delegate (Swimming Substitute)
- Tim Hartley +356 9923 7115
- Email c/o: Michelle.Zammit@klikk.com.mt

24581_VJ_Oral B_Web banner 468x60px-page-001

 

 

 

Latest News

Exiles bag first three points

13/12/2017

Exiles Jetfreight 8 Ta’ Xbiex 0 Partial scores (0-0) (0-0) (5-0) (3-0) Exiles won their first points in the Enemed Waterpolo Cup 2017/2018 when they disposed of Ta’ Xbiex in their debut to this competition…

Read More

Instagram Photos