C 14 Simon Apap

Simon Apap

Read More
C 11 Jake Bajada

Jake Bajada

Read More
C 15 Andrea Bianchi

Andrea Bianchi

Read More
C8 Daniel Borg Millo

Daniel Borg Millo

Read More
C2 Matthew Castillo

Matthew Castillo

Read More
C 13 Gianni Ciappara

Gianni Ciappara

Read More
C 12 Luca Felice

Luca Felice

Read More
C7 Kurt Griscti

Kurt Griscti

Date of Birth – 15/1/1990 Previous Clubs (if any) – None Honours won (Junior & Senior) (if any) –  2nd in under 15 (2005), 2nd Division – League 2006 , Double 2008, League 2009 Why…

Read More
C5 Benji Lanzon

Benji Lanzon

Read More
C 16 Andrew Magri

Andrew Magri

Read More

Slobodan Nikic

Date of birth: 25th January 1983

Read More
C 21 Michael Paris

Michael Paris

Read More
C9 Nicky Paris

Nicky Paris

Read More
C4 Julian Rizzo Naudi

Julian Rizzo Naudi

Date of Birth: 28th April 1986 Previous clubs: Birzebbugia 1994-96, Sirens 1997-2005, Ta’Xbiex -2006, Sirens-2007, Exiles 2008-present Honours won: 1st division knock-out and sportswriers’ cup 2004, 1st division league 2005, winter league 2007, Second Division…

Read More
C1 Michele Stellini

Michele Stellini

Read More
C3 Timmy Sullivan

Timmy Sullivan

Read More
C 17 Christian Vonbrockdorf (1)

Christian von Brockdorff

Read More
C6 Sean Xerri DeCaro

Sean Xerri de Caro

Read More

Latest News

Exiles no match to San Giljan


San Giljan 17 Exiles Jetfreight 9 Partial scores: (5-1) (4-3) (5-1) (3-4) Newly crowned champions San Giljan had no difficulty in disposing of a weak Exiles side when last Saturday (19th August) they met in…

Read More

Instagram Photos